Our Teams

There are 94 clubs and 175 football teams within the NAFL.  To find out more about a team select the division in the drop down and then click on a team name or the ground name to find out more about where they play or click here to view all registered grounds.

Larne Tech O.B. 11's

Home Ground: Dennis Harvey Park
Division: Division 3A
Cups played in:
  • Walter Moore Cup
Tops colour: Red
Shorts colour: Green
Socks colour: Red
Website: Larne Tech O.B. 11's Website
» About Larne Tech O.B. 11's

NAFL Division 3B Champions:-           1993/4

NAFL Division 3C Champions:-           1992/3

NAFL Templeton Cup Winners:-          2008/9

Upcoming Matches
No upcoming league matches to display
Upcoming Cup Matches
No upcoming cup matches to display
Latest League Results
Latest Cup Results
Team 1 Team 2 Cup Result
East Belfast FC 11's Larne Tech O.B. 11's Walter Moore Cup Round 3 6 : 0
Sirocco Wks 11's Larne Tech O.B. 11's Walter Moore Cup Round 2 2 : 9