Our Teams

There are 94 clubs and 175 football teams within the NAFL.  To find out more about a team select the division in the drop down and then click on a team name or the ground name to find out more about where they play or click here to view all registered grounds.

St Teresas Y.C.11's

Home Ground: Whiterock Leisure Centre
Division: Division 3D
Cups played in:
  • Templeton Cup
Tops colour: Yellow
Shorts colour: Blue
Socks colour: Blue
Website: St Teresas Y.C.11's Website
» About St Teresas Y.C.11's

NAFL Division 3F Champions:-         2010/11

NAFL Division 3E Champions:-         2011/12

Upcoming Matches
No upcoming league matches to display
Upcoming Cup Matches
No upcoming cup matches to display
Latest League Results
No league results to display
Latest Cup Results
No league results to display