Our Teams

There are 94 clubs and 175 football teams within the NAFL.  To find out more about a team select the division in the drop down and then click on a team name or the ground name to find out more about where they play or click here to view all registered grounds.

Derriaghy C C

Derriaghy C C Photo
Home Ground: Seycon Park
Division: Premier Division
Cups played in:
  • Clarence Mayes Cup
  • Border Regt Cup
Tops colour: Blue
Shorts colour: Blue
Socks colour: Blue
Website: Derriaghy C C Website
» About Derriaghy C C

Border Regt Cup Winners: -                   2021/22

Clarence Cup winners:-                          2011/12

NAFL Division 1A Champions:-             2013/4

 NAFL Division 2B Champions:-            1994/5, 1997/8

Upcoming Matches
No upcoming league matches to display
Upcoming Cup Matches
Team 1 Team 2 Grounds Cup Kick Off
Drumaness Mills Derriaghy C C Clarence Mayes Cup Round 7 24/05/2024 20:00:00
Latest League Results
Latest Cup Results
Team 1 Team 2 Cup Result
Willowbank FC Derriaghy C C Clarence Mayes Cup Round 6 1 : 2
Derriaghy C C Abbey Villa Clarence Mayes Cup Round 5 1 : 0
Derriaghy C C St Matthews Clarence Mayes Cup Round 4 4 : 1
Derriaghy C C Belfast Celtic YM Clarence Mayes Cup Round 3 4 : 0
Derriaghy C C Clonduff FC Clarence Mayes Cup Round 2 9 : 2
Derriaghy C C Comber Rec F.C. Clarence Mayes Cup Round 1 3 : 2
Derriaghy C C Comber Rec F.C. Border Regt Cup Round 3 2 : 3
Derriaghy C C Saintfield United Border Regt Cup Round 2 2 : 1