Our Teams

There are 94 clubs and 175 football teams within the NAFL.  To find out more about a team select the division in the drop down and then click on a team name or the ground name to find out more about where they play or click here to view all registered grounds.

Derriaghy C C

Derriaghy C C Photo
Home Ground: Seycon Park
Division: Premier Division
Cups played in:
  • Clarence Mayes Cup
  • Border Regt Cup
Tops colour: Blue
Shorts colour: Blue
Socks colour: Blue
Website: Derriaghy C C Website
» About Derriaghy C C

NAFL Division 2B Champions:-            1994/5, 1997/8

Clarence Cup winners:-                          2011/12

NAFL Division 1A Champions:-              2013/4


Upcoming Matches
Team 1 Team 2 Grounds Kick Off
Crumlin StarDerriaghy C CCliftonville Playing Fields23/04/2019 18:30:00
Derriaghy C CBallynahinch OlympicSeycon Park27/04/2019 14:00:00
Upcoming Cup Matches
No upcoming cup matches to display
Latest League Results
Latest Cup Results
Team 1 Team 2 Cup Result
Derriaghy C C Comber Rec F.C. Clarence Mayes Cup Round 2 1 : 3
Rosemount Rec Derriaghy C C Border Regt Cup Round 2 3 : 1
Derriaghy C C Bloomfield F.C. Border Regt Cup Round 1 5 : 1