Latest Results

Latest Results

Leagues Cups

Keep up to date with the results of your favourite divisions or teams within the Northern Amateur Football League with our results section or subscribe to one of our RSS news feeds

Saturday - 19th May - 2018
expand
Thursday - 17th May - 2018
expand
Tuesday - 15th May - 2018
expand
Saturday - 12th May - 2018
expand
Thursday - 10th May - 2018
expand
Tuesday - 8th May - 2018
expand
Saturday - 5th May - 2018
expand
Thursday - 3rd May - 2018
expand
Tuesday - 1st May - 2018
expand
Saturday - 28th April - 2018
expand
Thursday - 26th April - 2018
expand
Tuesday - 24th April - 2018
expand
Saturday - 21st April - 2018
expand