Fixtures

Fixtures

Leagues Cups

To view all the upcoming fixtures for Northern Amateur Football league and NAFL cup fixtures select the division using the drop down list or click Cups and select a cup from the list. then simply expand the lists using the expand arrows or expand all using the expand all link below.

Saturday - 1st April - 2017
expand
Tuesday - 4th April - 2017
expand
Saturday - 8th April - 2017
expand
Tuesday - 11th April - 2017
expand
Saturday - 15th April - 2017
expand
Tuesday - 18th April - 2017
expand
Saturday - 22nd April - 2017
expand
Tuesday - 25th April - 2017
expand
Thursday - 27th April - 2017
expand
Saturday - 29th April - 2017
expand
Tuesday - 2nd May - 2017
expand
Saturday - 6th May - 2017
expand