Our Teams

There are 94 clubs and 175 football teams within the NAFL.  To find out more about a team select the division in the drop down and then click on a team name or the ground name to find out more about where they play or click here to view all registered grounds.

Orangefield O.B. 11's
Orangefield O.B. 11's Crest
Orangefield O.B. 11's Photo
Home Ground: Cregagh Sports Club
Division: Division 3A
Cups played in:
  • Walter Moore Cup
Tops colour: Orange
Shorts colour: Black
Socks colour: Orange
Website: Orangefield O.B. 11's Website
» About Orangefield O.B. 11's

NAFL Division 3B Champions:-         2011/12

NAFL Division 3C Champions:-         1995/6

Upcoming Matches
No upcoming league matches to display
Upcoming Cup Matches
No upcoming cup matches to display
Latest League Results
No league results to display
Latest Cup Results
No league results to display