Latest Results
Immaculata
2 - 2
Nortel
Ards Range
3 - 1
Derriaghy
Crumlin St
2 - 0
Derriaghy
Ardglass
0 - 4
Immaculata
Shankill U
6 - 1
Drumaness
Derriaghy
2 - 8
Albert Fou
Immaculata
2 - 0
Crumlin St
League Matrix
Latest Headlines
NAFL Partners
Mirror Newspapers
Leagues Cups

Latest Results

Keep up to date with the results of your favourite divisions or teams within the Northern Amateur Football League with our results section or subscribe to one of our RSS news feeds

Expand All
Wednesday - 6th May - 2015
expand
Team 1 Team 2 Result
Immaculata F.C. Nortel 2 : 2
Tuesday - 5th May - 2015
expand
Saturday - 2nd May - 2015
expand
Friday - 1st May - 2015
expand
Thursday - 30th April - 2015
expand
Tuesday - 28th April - 2015
expand
Saturday - 25th April - 2015
expand
Thursday - 23rd April - 2015
expand
Tuesday - 21st April - 2015
expand
Saturday - 18th April - 2015
expand
Thursday - 16th April - 2015
expand
Tuesday - 14th April - 2015
expand
Saturday - 11th April - 2015
expand
Thursday - 9th April - 2015
expand
Tuesday - 7th April - 2015
expand
Saturday - 4th April - 2015
expand
Advertisments
powered by OctSport by WASP Solutions Ltd
Designed and developed by WASP Solutions Ltd.
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy