Latest Results
Ardglass
2 - 3
Islandmage
Ards Range
5 - 4
Albert Fou
Crumlin St
7 - 0
Nortel
Albert Fou
2 - 1
Crumlin St
Islandmage
2 - 5
Drumaness
Killyleagh
1 - 3
Ardglass
Comber Rec
5 - 0
Shankill U
League Matrix
Latest Headlines
NAFL Partners
Mirror Newspapers
Leagues Cups

Latest Results

Keep up to date with the results of your favourite divisions or teams within the Northern Amateur Football League with our results section or subscribe to one of our RSS news feeds

Expand All
Saturday - 24th January - 2015
expand
Team 1 Team 2 Result
Crumlin Star Nortel 7 : 0
Ards Rangers Albert Foundry F.C. 5 : 4
Ardglass Islandmagee 2 : 3
Saturday - 17th January - 2015
expand
Saturday - 10th January - 2015
expand
Saturday - 3rd January - 2015
expand
Saturday - 20th December - 2014
expand
Saturday - 13th December - 2014
expand
Saturday - 6th December - 2014
expand
Saturday - 29th November - 2014
expand
Saturday - 15th November - 2014
expand
Saturday - 8th November - 2014
expand
Saturday - 1st November - 2014
expand
Saturday - 25th October - 2014
expand
Saturday - 18th October - 2014
expand
Advertisments
powered by OctSport by WASP Solutions Ltd
Designed and developed by WASP Solutions Ltd.
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy