Latest Results
Islandmage
6 - 2
Comber Rec
Kilmore Re
3 - 0
Killyleagh
Ardglass
5 - 2
Nortel
Malachians
1 - 1
Ards Range
Malachians
0 - 4
Islandmage
Immaculata
5 - 1
Drumaness
Killyleagh
2 - 4
Kilmore Re
League Matrix
Latest Headlines
NAFL Partners
Mirror Newspapers
Leagues Cups

Latest Results

Keep up to date with the results of your favourite divisions or teams within the Northern Amateur Football League with our results section or subscribe to one of our RSS news feeds

Expand All
Saturday - 20th December - 2014
expand
Team 1 Team 2 Result
Islandmagee Comber Rec F.C. 6 : 2
Saturday - 13th December - 2014
expand
Saturday - 6th December - 2014
expand
Saturday - 29th November - 2014
expand
Saturday - 15th November - 2014
expand
Saturday - 8th November - 2014
expand
Saturday - 1st November - 2014
expand
Saturday - 25th October - 2014
expand
Saturday - 18th October - 2014
expand
Saturday - 11th October - 2014
expand
Saturday - 4th October - 2014
expand
Saturday - 27th September - 2014
expand
Advertisments
powered by OctSport by WASP Solutions Ltd
Designed and developed by WASP Solutions Ltd.
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy