Latest Results
Shankill U
1 - 5
Islandmage
Ardglass
0 - 0
Comber Rec
Nortel
2 - 3
Kilmore Re
Kilmore Re
1 - 1
Drumaness
Malachians
2 - 1
Derriaghy
Nortel
2 - 1
Crumlin St
Shankill U
1 - 2
Comber Rec
League Matrix
Latest Headlines
NAFL Partners
Mirror Newspapers
Leagues Cups

Latest Results

Keep up to date with the results of your favourite divisions or teams within the Northern Amateur Football League with our results section or subscribe to one of our RSS news feeds

Expand All
Saturday - 18th October - 2014
expand
Team 1 Team 2 Result
Nortel Kilmore Rec 2 : 3
Ardglass Comber Rec F.C. 0 : 0
Shankill United Islandmagee 1 : 5
Saturday - 11th October - 2014
expand
Saturday - 4th October - 2014
expand
Saturday - 27th September - 2014
expand
Saturday - 20th September - 2014
expand
Saturday - 13th September - 2014
expand
Saturday - 30th August - 2014
expand
Tuesday - 19th August - 2014
expand
Saturday - 16th August - 2014
expand
Tuesday - 12th August - 2014
expand
Saturday - 9th August - 2014
expand
Advertisments
powered by OctSport by WASP Solutions Ltd
Designed and developed by WASP Solutions Ltd.
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy