Latest Results
Derriaghy
4 - 0
Nortel
Comber Rec
0 - 1
Ards Range
Kilmore Re
0 - 5
Albert Fou
Malachians
5 - 4
Drumaness
Immaculata
8 - 1
Islandmage
Killyleagh
0 - 5
Shankill U
Derriaghy
2 - 3
Drumaness
League Matrix
Latest Headlines
NAFL Partners
Mirror Newspapers
Leagues Cups

Latest Results

Keep up to date with the results of your favourite divisions or teams within the Northern Amateur Football League with our results section or subscribe to one of our RSS news feeds

Expand All
Saturday - 25th April - 2015
expand
Thursday - 23rd April - 2015
expand
Tuesday - 21st April - 2015
expand
Saturday - 18th April - 2015
expand
Thursday - 16th April - 2015
expand
Tuesday - 14th April - 2015
expand
Saturday - 11th April - 2015
expand
Thursday - 9th April - 2015
expand
Tuesday - 7th April - 2015
expand
Saturday - 4th April - 2015
expand
Thursday - 2nd April - 2015
expand
Saturday - 28th March - 2015
expand
Advertisments
powered by OctSport by WASP Solutions Ltd
Designed and developed by WASP Solutions Ltd.
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy