Latest Results

Latest Results

Leagues Cups

Keep up to date with the results of your favourite divisions or teams within the Northern Amateur Football League with our results section or subscribe to one of our RSS news feeds

Saturday - 21st October - 2017
expand
Team 1 Team 2 Result
Malachians Lisburn Rangers P : P
Saturday - 14th October - 2017
expand
Saturday - 7th October - 2017
expand
Saturday - 30th September - 2017
expand
Saturday - 23rd September - 2017
expand
Saturday - 16th September - 2017
expand
Saturday - 9th September - 2017
expand
Saturday - 2nd September - 2017
expand
Saturday - 26th August - 2017
expand
Tuesday - 22nd August - 2017
expand
Saturday - 19th August - 2017
expand
Thursday - 17th August - 2017
expand
Tuesday - 15th August - 2017
expand
Saturday - 12th August - 2017
expand