Latest Results

Latest Results

Leagues Cups

Keep up to date with the results of your favourite divisions or teams within the Northern Amateur Football League with our results section or subscribe to one of our RSS news feeds

Saturday - 21st January - 2017
expand
Saturday - 14th January - 2017
expand
Saturday - 7th January - 2017
expand
Saturday - 31st December - 2016
expand
Saturday - 17th December - 2016
expand
Saturday - 10th December - 2016
expand
Saturday - 3rd December - 2016
expand
Saturday - 26th November - 2016
expand
Saturday - 19th November - 2016
expand
Saturday - 12th November - 2016
expand