Our Teams

There are 94 clubs and 175 football teams within the NAFL.  To find out more about a team select the division in the drop down and then click on a team name or the ground name to find out more about where they play or click here to view all registered grounds.


Home Ground: Wilbourne Park
Division: Premier Division
Cups played in:
  • Clarence Mayes Cup
  • Border Regt Cup
Tops colour: Red/White
Shorts colour: Royal Blue
Socks colour: Red
Website: Islandmagee Website
» About Islandmagee

NAFL Division 1A Champions:-            2007/8

NAFL Clarence Cup Winners:-             2007/8

NAFL Border Regiment Winners:-       1998/9

Upcoming Matches
No upcoming league matches to display
Upcoming Cup Matches
No upcoming cup matches to display
Latest League Results
Latest Cup Results
Team 1 Team 2 Cup Result
Islandmagee Drumaness Mills Clarence Mayes Cup Round 4 1 : 3
Barn United Islandmagee Clarence Mayes Cup Round 3 0 : 4
Beann Mhádagháin FC Islandmagee Clarence Mayes Cup Round 2 1 : 5
Greenwell Star FC Islandmagee Clarence Mayes Cup Round 1 1 : 6
St Matthews Islandmagee Border Regt Cup Round 3 3 : 2
Islandmagee St Oliver Plunkett F.C. Border Regt Cup Round 2 2 : 0
Islandmagee Sirocco Wks Border Regt Cup Round 1 1 : 0