Latest Results

Latest Results

Leagues Cups

Keep up to date with the results of your favourite divisions or teams within the Northern Amateur Football League with our results section or subscribe to one of our RSS news feeds

Saturday - 26th October - 2019
expand
Team 1 Team 2 Result
Ards Rangers Ballynahinch Olympic P : P
Saturday - 12th October - 2019
expand
Saturday - 5th October - 2019
expand
Saturday - 28th September - 2019
expand
Saturday - 21st September - 2019
expand
Saturday - 14th September - 2019
expand
Saturday - 7th September - 2019
expand
Saturday - 31st August - 2019
expand
Saturday - 17th August - 2019
expand
Thursday - 15th August - 2019
expand
Tuesday - 13th August - 2019
expand
Saturday - 10th August - 2019
expand
Tuesday - 6th August - 2019
expand