Latest Results

Latest Results

Leagues Cups

Keep up to date with the results of your favourite divisions or teams within the Northern Amateur Football League with our results section or subscribe to one of our RSS news feeds

Saturday - 9th February - 2019
expand
Saturday - 2nd February - 2019
expand
Saturday - 26th January - 2019
expand
Saturday - 19th January - 2019
expand
Saturday - 12th January - 2019
expand
Saturday - 5th January - 2019
expand
Saturday - 29th December - 2018
expand
Saturday - 22nd December - 2018
expand
Saturday - 15th December - 2018
expand
Saturday - 8th December - 2018
expand