Latest Results

Latest Results

Leagues Cups

Keep up to date with the results of your favourite divisions or teams within the Northern Amateur Football League with our results section or subscribe to one of our RSS news feeds

Saturday - 22nd February - 2020
expand
Team 1 Team 2 Result
Crumlin United Crumlin Star P : P
Saturday - 15th February - 2020
expand
Saturday - 8th February - 2020
expand
Saturday - 1st February - 2020
expand
Saturday - 25th January - 2020
expand
Saturday - 18th January - 2020
expand
Saturday - 4th January - 2020
expand
Saturday - 28th December - 2019
expand
Saturday - 14th December - 2019
expand
Saturday - 7th December - 2019
expand