Latest Results

Latest Results

Leagues Cups

Keep up to date with the results of your favourite divisions or teams within the Northern Amateur Football League with our results section or subscribe to one of our RSS news feeds

Saturday - 24th February - 2024
expand
Saturday - 17th February - 2024
expand
Wednesday - 14th February - 2024
expand
Saturday - 10th February - 2024
expand
Saturday - 3rd February - 2024
expand
Saturday - 27th January - 2024
expand
Saturday - 13th January - 2024
expand
Saturday - 6th January - 2024
expand
Saturday - 30th December - 2023
expand
Saturday - 16th December - 2023
expand
Saturday - 9th December - 2023
expand
Saturday - 2nd December - 2023
expand