Our Teams

There are 94 clubs and 175 football teams within the NAFL.  To find out more about a team select the division in the drop down and then click on a team name or the ground name to find out more about where they play or click here to view all registered grounds.

Larne Tech O.B.

Home Ground: Dennis Harvey Park
Division: Premier Division
Cups played in:
  • Clarence Mayes Cup
  • Border Regt Cup
Tops colour: Green
Shorts colour: Red
Socks colour: Green
Website: Larne Tech O.B. Website
» About Larne Tech O.B.

NAFL Border Regiment Cup Winners:-              1997/8, 2001/2

Upcoming Matches
Team 1 Team 2 Grounds Kick Off
Dromara VillageLarne Tech O.B.Bellsbridge02/12/2023 14:00:00
Larne Tech O.B.Dromara VillageDennis Harvey Park09/12/2023 14:00:00
Rosario Y.C.Larne Tech O.B.Ulidia Playing Fields16/12/2023 14:00:00
Upcoming Cup Matches
No upcoming cup matches to display
Latest League Results
Latest Cup Results
Team 1 Team 2 Cup Result
Willowbank FC Larne Tech O.B. Border Regt Cup Round 4 5 : 2
Larne Tech O.B. Mossley F.C. Border Regt Cup Round 3 2 : 1
Larne Tech O.B. Lisburn Rangers Border Regt Cup Round 2 2 : 1
Larne Tech O.B. Barn United Border Regt Cup Round 1 2 : 1