Our Teams

There are 94 clubs and 175 football teams within the NAFL.  To find out more about a team select the division in the drop down and then click on a team name or the ground name to find out more about where they play or click here to view all registered grounds.

Crumlin Star

Crumlin Star Photo
Home Ground: Marrowbone Millennium Park
Division: Premier Division
Cups played in:
  • Clarence Mayes Cup
  • Border Regt Cup
Tops colour: Green
Shorts colour: Green
Socks colour: Green
Website: Crumlin Star Website
» About Crumlin Star

IFA Intermediate Cup Winners: -             2022-23

NAFL Division 1A Champions:-             2012/13

NAFL Divisions 1B Champions:-          2011/12

NAFL Division 1C Champions:-            2010/11

NAFL Division 2A Champions:-             2004/5, 2008/9, 2009/0

NAFL Division 2B Champions:-             1990/1, 2003/4

NAFL Division 2C Champions:-            1999/0.

NAFL Cochrane Corry Cup Winners:-   2003/4, 2007/8, 2008/9

CAFA Junior Shield Winners:-                 2009/10

Border Regiment Cup Winners              2011/12, 2012/13, 2022-23

Clarence Cup Winners                             2013

Upcoming Matches
No upcoming league matches to display
Upcoming Cup Matches
No upcoming cup matches to display
Latest League Results
Latest Cup Results
Team 1 Team 2 Cup Result
Abbey Villa Crumlin Star Clarence Mayes Cup Round 3 2 : 1
East Belfast Crumlin Star Clarence Mayes Cup Round 2 1 : 2
Comber Rec F.C. Crumlin Star Border Regt Cup Round 5 2 : 0
Crumlin Star St Matthews Border Regt Cup Round 4 3 : 0
Malachians Crumlin Star Border Regt Cup Round 3 3 : 4
Crumlin Star Albert Foundry F.C. Border Regt Cup Round 2 3 : 2
Crumlin Star Orangefield Old Boys Border Regt Cup Round 1 9 : 0