Our Teams

There are 94 clubs and 175 football teams within the NAFL.  To find out more about a team select the division in the drop down and then click on a team name or the ground name to find out more about where they play or click here to view all registered grounds.

Willowbank FC lls

Home Ground: Olympia Leisure Centre
Division: Division 3A
Cups played in:
  • Walter Moore Cup
Tops colour: Red
Shorts colour: Black
Socks colour: Black
Website: Willowbank FC lls Website
» About Willowbank FC lls

 NAFL Division 3C Champions: - 2021/22

NAFL Division 3E Champions: - 2018/19

NAFL Templeton Cup Winners: - 2018/19

NAFL Division 3F Champions: - 2017/18

Upcoming Matches
No upcoming league matches to display
Upcoming Cup Matches
No upcoming cup matches to display
Latest League Results
No league results to display
Latest Cup Results
No league results to display