Our Teams

There are 94 clubs and 175 football teams within the NAFL.  To find out more about a team select the division in the drop down and then click on a team name or the ground name to find out more about where they play or click here to view all registered grounds.

Cumann Spóirt an Phobail

Home Ground: Falls Park
Division: Division 2C
Cups played in:
  • Clarence Mayes Cup
  • Cochrane Corry Cup
Tops colour: red/black
Shorts colour: black
Socks colour: black
Website: Cumann Spóirt an Phobail Website
» About Cumann Spóirt an Phobail
Upcoming Matches
Upcoming Cup Matches
No upcoming cup matches to display
Latest League Results
Latest Cup Results
Team 1 Team 2 Cup Result
Cumann Spóirt an Phobail Ravenhill YM FC Clarence Mayes Cup Round 1 0 : 8
Castlewellan Town FC Cumann Spóirt an Phobail Cochrane Corry Cup Round 1 7 : 0