Our Teams

There are 94 clubs and 175 football teams within the NAFL.  To find out more about a team select the division in the drop down and then click on a team name or the ground name to find out more about where they play or click here to view all registered grounds.

Sirocco Wks 11's

Home Ground: Dixon Park Playing Fields
Division: Division 3B
Cups played in:
  • Walter Moore Cup
Tops colour: Amber
Shorts colour: Black
Socks colour: Black & Amber
Website: Sirocco Wks 11's Website
» About Sirocco Wks 11's

NAFL Division 3C Champions:-         2010/11

NAFL Division 3D Champions:-         1993/4, 2002/3

Upcoming Matches
No upcoming league matches to display
Upcoming Cup Matches
No upcoming cup matches to display
Latest League Results
No league results to display
Latest Cup Results
No league results to display