Our Teams

There are 94 clubs and 175 football teams within the NAFL.  To find out more about a team select the division in the drop down and then click on a team name or the ground name to find out more about where they play or click here to view all registered grounds.

Newtownbreda F C

Home Ground: Cairnshill Playing Fields
Division: Division 2B
Cups played in:
  • Clarence Mayes Cup
  • Cochrane Corry Cup
Tops colour: Navy
Shorts colour: Navy
Socks colour: Navy
Website: Newtownbreda F C Website
» About Newtownbreda F C

NAFL Division 2A Champions:-             2000/1

Upcoming Matches
Upcoming Cup Matches
No upcoming cup matches to display
Latest League Results
Latest Cup Results
Team 1 Team 2 Cup Result
St Matthews Newtownbreda F C Clarence Mayes Cup Round 1 3 : 1
Newtownbreda F C Newhill FC Cochrane Corry Cup Round 2 1 : 4
Whitehead Eagles Newtownbreda F C Cochrane Corry Cup Round 1 4 : 5