Our Teams

There are 94 clubs and 175 football teams within the NAFL.  To find out more about a team select the division in the drop down and then click on a team name or the ground name to find out more about where they play or click here to view all registered grounds.

St Patricks Y.M. F.C.
St Patricks Y.M. F.C. Crest
Home Ground: Westland (Waterworks Park)
Division: Division 2B
Cups played in:
  • Clarence Mayes Cup
  • Cochrane Corry Cup
Tops colour: Green
Shorts colour: White
Socks colour: Yellow
Website: St Patricks Y.M. F.C. Website
» About St Patricks Y.M. F.C.

NAFL Division 1B Champions:-            2013/14

NAFL Division 1C Champions:-             2012/13

NAFL Division 2A Champions:-             2011/12

NAFL Division 2B Champions:-             2010/11

Cochrane Corry Cup Winners:-              2010/11, 2011/12


Upcoming Matches
Team 1 Team 2 Grounds Kick Off
St Patricks Y.M. F.C.Ravenhill YM FCWestland (Waterworks Park)02/12/2023 14:00:00
Upcoming Cup Matches
Team 1 Team 2 Grounds Cup Kick Off
St Patricks Y.M. F.C. Ards Rangers Westland (Waterworks Park) Clarence Mayes Cup Round 1 09/12/2023 13:30:00
St Patricks Y.M. F.C. Ford Westland (Waterworks Park) Cochrane Corry Cup Round 2 16/12/2023 13:30:00
Latest League Results
Latest Cup Results
Team 1 Team 2 Cup Result